## **OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL** HABRAGHAT MAHAVIDYALAYA

Affiliated to Gauhati University, Guwahati, Assam The college is covered under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act,1956

Dr. Mantu Kr. Das, M.A. Ph. D, PGDCA Principal & Secretary/DDO Habraghat Mahavidyalaya, Krishnai, Goalpara, Assam



P.O: Krishnai Pin: 783126

Phone: 03663-292866 Mob: 9435024669 email:mantudas68@yahoo.co.in habraghatcollege@gmail.com Dist: Goalpara (Assam) Website: www.habraghatcollege.in

Ref. No:

## Date: 12-01-2022

## **OFFICE ORDER**

## Formation of Anti Sexual Harassment Committee (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal)

As per provisions of the Sexual Harassment of Women (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, under Section 4, the Internal Committee (IC) of Habraghat Mahavidyalaya, Krishnai is constituted incorporating the following members –

SI. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee	Institutional Designation
1	Dr. M. K. Das	Chairman	Principal Habraghat Mahavidyalaya
2	Banashri Rabha	Presiding Officer	Assistant Professor Dept. of Assamese Habraghat Mahavidyalaya
3	Bhumika Devi	Member Coordinator	Head, Dept. of English Habraghat Mahavidyalaya
4	Dr. M. H. Chaudhury	Member	Assistant Professor Dept. of Assamese Habraghat Mahavidyalaya
5	Kandarpa Nath	Member	Head, Dept. of Economics Habraghat Mahavidyalaya
6	Sikder H. U. Ahmed	External Member	Affiliating University Representative
7	Kittika Chakravartty	Student Member	UG Student Habraghat Mahavidyalaya
8	Dildar Rabha	Student Member	UG Student Habraghat Mahavidyalaya
9	Dulumani Sarma	Special Invitee Member	Librarian Habraghat Mahavidyalaya

The Committee will take all necessary measures for inquiry, redressal, and settlement of the complaints and other functions as per the relevant provisions of the Act. The committee has been constituted for a term of 3 (Three) years w.e.f. 12-01-2022



(Dr. M. K. Das

Principal Habraghat Mahavidyalaya, Krishnai Principal Habraghat Mahavkiyalaya Krishnal